South Africa Explorer Tour

21 days, Johannesburg to Cape Town, the best of South Africa, good company & good vibes

South Africa Explorer Tour

Wildlife you will see on safari in the Greater Kruger Park will captivate you

South Africa Explorer Tour

Stunning scenery will make this tour the most beautiful trip of your life

South Africa Explorer Tour

The best beaches will make this tour the most fun

South Africa Explorer Tour

south africa explorer tour

The Pangea Trails South Africa Explorer Tour includes all the highlights South Africa has to offer. It is an epic journey from Johannesburg to Cape Town via the Kruger National Park, Swaziland, the Drakensberg Mountains and later along the Indian Ocean coast.

Read more

Snow & Travel

south africa explorer tour

The Snow & Travel experience in St. Francois Longchamp is perfect for young and hip ski- and snowboard-lovers, seasoned snow lovers and families. With on-site support and self-catering accommodation we offer a well-rounded and affordable winter travel experience.

Read more

Pangea Trails offers tours in and around South Africa for backpackers and budget travellers. Our tours include all the highlights South Africa has to offer - the wildlife of the Kruger Park, the mountain peaks of the Drakensberg, the pristine shores of the Indian Ocean, the evergreen forests of Tsitsikamma and the buzzing vibes of Cape Town.

OUTDOOR SPORTS, GREAT PEOPLE, FUN AND PARTIES IN THE BEST BEACH BARS – THIS IS US. THIS IS PANGEA TRAILS.

South Africa Explorer Tour

21 Tage, von Johannesburg nach Kapstadt, das Beste was Südafrika zu bieten hat, good company & good vibes

South Africa Explorer Tour

Fesselnde Begegnungen mit wilden Tieren im Greater Kruger National Park

South Africa Explorer Tour

Atemberaubende Landschaften werden diese Tour zur schönsten Reise deines Lebens machen

South Africa Explorer Tour

Die schönsten Strände verwandeln diese Tour in absolutes Vergnügen

Südafrika Explorer Tour

moduletour

Pangea Trails “South Africa Explorer Tour” beinhaltet alle Highlights, die Südafrika zu bieten hat. Unsere legendäre Tour führt von Johannesburg nach Kapstadt via Kruger Nationalpark, durch Swaziland, den Drakensbergen und dann immer entlang der Küste des Indischen Ozeans.

Weiterlesen

Sprachreise Englisch

moduleenglish

Kombiniere das Beste von beidem und komm mit uns auf eine atemberaubende LanguageTRAVEL Reise mit Pangea Trails und der iH Language School. Hier kannst du nach einem 2 Wochen Englischkurs das Erlernte gleich mal auf unserer unübertroffenen „South Africa Explorer Tour“ mit Pangea Trails anwenden.

Weiterlesen

Volontär – Reisen

modulevolunteer

Kombiniere Reisen und Freiwilligenarbeit in Südafrika für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Du wirst mit Pangea Trails Südafrika erkunden und auch als Volontär entweder in Kapstadt oder in der ländlichen Region der Wildcoast arbeiten. An den Volontärprojekten kann vor oder nach der Tour teilgenommen werden. 

Weiterlesen

Pangea Trails ist ein Jugend- und Studentenreiseunternehmen, welches in und um Südafrika Reisetouren für junge Leute, Backpacker und Studenten anbietet. Unsere Touren vereinen eine bunte Mischung aller Highlights, die Südafrika zu bieten hat – vom Krüger Nationalpark über die majestätischen Drakensberge – von den luftigen Bergspitzen zu den unberührten Stränden des Indischen Ozeans – durch die Urwälder des Tsitsikamma Nationalparks zur atemberaubenden Mutterstadt “Cape Town”

OUTDOOR SPORTS, JUNGE LEUTE, KULTUR, FUN UND PARTYS IN DEN SCHÖNSTEN STRANDBARS. DAS SIND WIR.
DAS IST PANGEA TRAILS.